30th Anniversary Reissue Limited Edition

BRUT89604 CD 
UPC #  731007296195

BRUT89604 LP
UPC # 731007296218

Pre-Order June 15th
iTunes & Amazon

Death Metallers OPPROBRIUM announce their 30th Anniversary Reissue, Supernatural Death, for August 31th , release through Brutal Records. 
Supernatural Death - Reissue, 30th Anniversary Deluxe CD with 14 remastered songs + 2 bonus studio songs on digipak and also in 2 LPs Deluxe Limited Edition with 14 songs + 4 rare studio bonus tracks with a terrific crushing Re-Mastered by Brad Boatright. OPPROBRIUM, will sure please old and newer fans of the band, the album is gaining great reviews from by the media and the fans response is being fantastic. "Supernatural Death" touches on very emotional subjects such as orphans to the mental trauma that each of us human beings face daily.which will leave you breathless from the first track "Battle of the Armageddon" 'til the last track "Death"
It's time for a real classic! Yet some of you might have never heard the name OPPROBRIUM before. But I'm sure the name INCUBUS rings a bell, because that's the moniker this band used to have before and under which the band became known. The band was founded in 1986 in New Orleans, Louisiana by the brothers Francis (vocals and guitar) and Moyses Howard (drums) with Scot Latour (bass and vocals).


 01. The Battle Of Armageddon
 02. Voices From The Grave
 03. Blaspheming Prophets
 04. Underground Killer
 05. Serpent Temptation
 06. Hunger For Power
 07. Blind Vengeance
 08. Sadistic Sinner
 09. Rigor Mortis
 10. Cataleptic
 11. Hell'S Fire
 12. Assault
 13. Incubus
 14. Death

 Curse Of The Damned City
 Fear Of The Unknown
Double LP
Freezing Torment
 Massacre of the Unborn